play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
159 DUDLEY ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
Telephone:
07980 150150 | 01384 591200

Customer reviews of Carstop West Midlands Limited

At Carstop West Midlands Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Carstop West Midlands Limited
5
4.5

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Touareg 3.0 V6 Altitude

    By Neil S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure sales, Drove over 100 miles to view the car I was left alone to look at the car for as long as I liked, then out for a test drive. The guys were able to answer all my questions, and all documentation for the vehicle was present to look at. The deposit was left arranged to travel back down via train to collect the car as the nearest station was 15 Min drive away they collected me from the station, On arrival all paperwork was ready so payment made, and on my way within 10 minutes. I would recommend these guys and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    great dealer

    By jamie M on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    good fast service, efficient and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Harry H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend carstop, great people, very respectful and upfront about any questions and concerns I had, anyone after a car and a first class service should look no further than carstop


  • 5

    Professional

    By Maria R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company to anyone! Fantastic customer service! Everything was simple, quick and professsional


  • 5

    Very satsfied customer!!

    By Hannah M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Carstop, they provided a very thorough and a professional service, i was very happy with everything. They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to help me!!


  • 5

    Reassuring and honest

    By Moh A on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit reluctant in buying from a garage as always buyed privately. The salesman was very reassuring and I my car that I brought was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has not brought from garage knowing you are always under warranty aswell. Thank you very much definitely use again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was seen to by a very helpful salesman who gave me some good advice and useful suggestions on which car may be best for me. What I liked especially is there was no hard sell at all and I was given all the information i needed. I then went for a test drive. Overall the process was very easy and I’m very happy with my new car. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kimberley G on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, honest, quick service no messing around. Car was as described, really happy with it! Thanks


  • 5

    5* service highly recommend

    By NEIL C on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying experience, after a few bad experiences with other dealers,i can honestly say these guys are the best in business, everything was on point. they even went out there way & delivered my vehicle. 5* service.


  • 5

    No pressure sale, just as advertised. Thanks guys.

    By David W on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I used the internet to search for the car I wanted, Car Stop had one I was interested in, gave them a call and they answered all my questions, I drove over 2 days before Christmas so they gave me directions to avoid traffic. The car was exactly as described on the web site, the guys gave me the keys and allowed me to check every thing I wanted to see, they allowed me to test drive it , then let me check it over again, No sales pressure at all , they waited patiently near by and answered my questions about the service history. They were ok to let me sit down in the office and read the history file. I was happy with the car so did the deal. They taxed the car on line for me , I got a lift over an hour later and drove the car away. These guys were very helpful , patient and professional. Well done , a No pressure experience. Really enjoying driving the car .

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 03/01/20

    Thank you for your custom and kind words. We are happy that you are enjoying your new car and hope you will recommend us to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›