play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Appleyard site, STAFFORD STREET, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY1 2AB
Telephone:
07980 150150

Customer reviews of Carstop West Midlands Limited

At Carstop West Midlands Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Carstop West Midlands Limited
5
4.6

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    By Daniel R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service! I highly recommend it to anyone!


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Harry H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend carstop, great people, very respectful and upfront about any questions and concerns I had, anyone after a car and a first class service should look no further than carstop


  • 5

    Professional

    By Maria R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company to anyone! Fantastic customer service! Everything was simple, quick and professsional


  • 5

    Very satsfied customer!!

    By Hannah M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Carstop, they provided a very thorough and a professional service, i was very happy with everything. They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to help me!!


  • 5

    Reassuring and honest

    By Moh A on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit reluctant in buying from a garage as always buyed privately. The salesman was very reassuring and I my car that I brought was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has not brought from garage knowing you are always under warranty aswell. Thank you very much definitely use again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was seen to by a very helpful salesman who gave me some good advice and useful suggestions on which car may be best for me. What I liked especially is there was no hard sell at all and I was given all the information i needed. I then went for a test drive. Overall the process was very easy and I’m very happy with my new car. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kimberley G on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, honest, quick service no messing around. Car was as described, really happy with it! Thanks


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant.

    By Ethan B on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant... the guys at Car stop are great. They’re very friendly and not at all pushy. Since I was traveling from Manchester to see a car, I asked loads of questions and they answered them honestly, describing the car perfectly, telling me about any imperfections etc and when I saw the car, it was exactly what they had described. Their customer service is top notch too. I will definitely recommend them to someone who is looking to get a new car because they are trustworthy, reliable, understanding and overall brill.


  • 5

    Great car, great experience,

    By Marcus R on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way from London.. and car was spot on exactly what was described over the phone. No surprises. Great service and great car. Thanks


  • 5

    Very Bad Dealer

    By Ali Reza N on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They have not been honest with us about the car and have been very rude, They tried to hide the car's problems and when we found out and requested for a refund for our deposit money, they treated us very rudely and unprofessionally. At the end I ended up buying the car, however, I as a customer will not ever deal with these people.

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 02/03/18

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review. We are baffled to what problems you are referring to on the vehicle. You test drove & inspected the vehicle before leaving a deposit & returned to collect. We recall on the day of collection you requested a refund of your deposit as you did not "want" the vehicle. We explained to you that once you left a deposit on the vehicle as an intent to purchase, the vehicle is withdrawn from sale and is prepared for collection. This has costs involved which is why the deposit is non-refundable. Had there been any faults with the vehicle the deposit would be rightfully returned but as you had simply changed your mind the deposit was non-refundable. After much deliberation you was happy to go ahead and complete the purchase. We are sorry that you feel you cannot deal with us again and can only wish that you have many years of blissful driving with your new vehicle. We would advise in future you are content before committing to buy a vehicle. Kind Regards


‹ Prev Next ›