play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
159 DUDLEY ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
Telephone:
07980 150150 | 01384 591200

Customer reviews of Carstop West Midlands Limited

At Carstop West Midlands Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Carstop West Midlands Limited
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Welcoming salesman incredible service

    By George Cordell on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    What an incredible service! Very polite and welcoming, allowed a test drive and whilst sorting through the paperwork gave snacks to our little ones and helped keep them entertained! Happily bought an absolutely stunning car that’s a beaut to drive. After a long drive to get the car it was wonderful to be treated so respectfully and in a friendly manner without feeling any kind of pressure to purchase. Thankyou


  • 5

    Very helpful an nice lads too deal with

    By Robert Cleworth on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull good lads to deal with no problems sorting everything out car just as described

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 12/06/22

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and was never pushed to complete the sale, all choices were my own and had no external influence. Test drives were arranged with no stress even during peak times.

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 12/06/22

    Thank you for your purchase and taking time out to leave us a review! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By kristian wojcik on 29 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service would definitely recommend to family or friends

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 05/06/22

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review! We really appreciate your business and recommendations!


  • 5

    Ideal buying experience

    By DF on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    This was an ideal buying experience . I was given time and access to the car without a sales person pushing me to buy. The car was opened up for me to look around and ready for me to test drive it. Unfortunately the car had a fault with the roof on my inspection but this was taken care of immediately prior to my agreement to buy. When I decided to buy the car, it was delivered to me within 4 hours. I’ve had the car for nearly a week and I love it.

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 05/06/22

    Thank you for taking time out to share your experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service. Extremely helpful in changing everything online. Very friendly even though they are car salesmen. Car is a great buy. Performance is as expected. Only slight gripe, 2nd key didn't work, needed new case and battery. But otherwise me and my partner are glad we choose this car sales.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Adrian-Silviu Chirea on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND Great experience and vey helpful. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pritam Chandarana on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, car was as described, purchased and Audi A5 and they made the whole experience very easy. Would recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service friendly and very good

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I was very nervous and theses guys made me totally feel at ease they answered all my questions 100 percent recomened these guys

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 10/04/22

    We really appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us. Enjoy your new car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Car buying at carstop

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. No pressure to buy. Would recommend

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 10/04/22

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


‹ Prev Next ›