play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
159 DUDLEY ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
07980 150150 | 01384 591200

Customer reviews of Carstop West Midlands Limited

At Carstop West Midlands Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was seen to by a very helpful salesman who gave me some good advice and useful suggestions on which car may be best for me. What I liked especially is there was no hard sell at all and I was given all the information i needed. I then went for a test drive. Overall the process was very easy and I’m very happy with my new car. Thankyou very much

  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kimberley G on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, honest, quick service no messing around. Car was as described, really happy with it! Thanks

  • 5

    Honda FRV 59 plate

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied with the service provided, no hard sell, cars sell themselves and happy to answer any questions.

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 28/04/21

    Thank you for your custom and taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and will recommend us to your family and friends.

  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish. 5 stars from me

    By Alan F on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant standards set by carstop, I came to view the vehicle and a good set of guys who let me look at the vehicle without standing over me, I had a test drive and was happy with it, had a look at the paperwork and I was satisfied with all i wanted to know, furthermore we sorted the payment out and they taxed the vehicle and i was on my way. A smooth & peaceful experience from the seller from start to finish. Credit goes to the sales guys who went above and beyond with all questions I had asked, not forgetting the cracking cup of coffee they provided. Will definitely be visiting in the future for my next car. Thanks a lot guys and keep up the smashing work.

  • 5

    5* service highly recommend

    By NEIL C on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying experience, after a few bad experiences with other dealers,i can honestly say these guys are the best in business, everything was on point. they even went out there way & delivered my vehicle. 5* service.

  • 5

    No pressure sale, just as advertised. Thanks guys.

    By David W on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I used the internet to search for the car I wanted, Car Stop had one I was interested in, gave them a call and they answered all my questions, I drove over 2 days before Christmas so they gave me directions to avoid traffic. The car was exactly as described on the web site, the guys gave me the keys and allowed me to check every thing I wanted to see, they allowed me to test drive it , then let me check it over again, No sales pressure at all , they waited patiently near by and answered my questions about the service history. They were ok to let me sit down in the office and read the history file. I was happy with the car so did the deal. They taxed the car on line for me , I got a lift over an hour later and drove the car away. These guys were very helpful , patient and professional. Well done , a No pressure experience. Really enjoying driving the car .

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 03/01/20

    Thank you for your custom and kind words. We are happy that you are enjoying your new car and hope you will recommend us to friends and family.

  • 5

    Great car, great experience,

    By Marcus R on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way from London.. and car was spot on exactly what was described over the phone. No surprises. Great service and great car. Thanks

  • 5

    Very Bad Dealer

    By Ali Reza N on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They have not been honest with us about the car and have been very rude, They tried to hide the car's problems and when we found out and requested for a refund for our deposit money, they treated us very rudely and unprofessionally. At the end I ended up buying the car, however, I as a customer will not ever deal with these people.

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 02/03/18

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review. We are baffled to what problems you are referring to on the vehicle. You test drove & inspected the vehicle before leaving a deposit & returned to collect. We recall on the day of collection you requested a refund of your deposit as you did not "want" the vehicle. We explained to you that once you left a deposit on the vehicle as an intent to purchase, the vehicle is withdrawn from sale and is prepared for collection. This has costs involved which is why the deposit is non-refundable. Had there been any faults with the vehicle the deposit would be rightfully returned but as you had simply changed your mind the deposit was non-refundable. After much deliberation you was happy to go ahead and complete the purchase. We are sorry that you feel you cannot deal with us again and can only wish that you have many years of blissful driving with your new vehicle. We would advise in future you are content before committing to buy a vehicle. Kind Regards

  • 5


    By Dean G on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top Lads! Good customer service and good range of cars for sale. No pushy salesmen, left us to look around. Definitely will be back.

‹ Prev Next ›