play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
159 DUDLEY ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
Telephone:
07980 150150 | 01384 591200

Customer reviews of Carstop West Midlands Limited

At Carstop West Midlands Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Carstop West Midlands Limited
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy transaction, decent value

    By Brynn Evans on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. They were fair and professional

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 07/08/21

    Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are grateful for your business and wish you many years of safe driving in your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car provided

    By Joseph Black on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Normally don’t leave reviews but thought it would be injustice not to with the excellent service from this car stop team from the first viewing up to the point off collection good communication threw out and a great car provided thanks guys keep up the good work

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 26/07/21

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


  • 5

    VeryPleased Returning Customer

    By Mandy Baynham on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at CarStop are very professional, friendly, and respectful to allow you to peruse the cars and ask any questions, the cars are always in great condition too, I purchased my Fiesta with them a couple of years ago and due to my growing family I returned and have purchased a Hyundai IX35. I am exceptionally pleased again with my purchase from CarStop West Midlands. I highly recommend them!

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 28/04/21

    This review made our day! Always great to see a returning customer and you are always welcome! We are grateful for your kind words and hope you have many years of blissful driving in your new car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By ali Z on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here,found out car had a few issues, staff were extremely helpful and tried to resolve the issue. In the end got a refund as the problem was not going. Very honest and trustworthy people!!


  • 5

    Touareg 3.0 V6 Altitude

    By Neil S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure sales, Drove over 100 miles to view the car I was left alone to look at the car for as long as I liked, then out for a test drive. The guys were able to answer all my questions, and all documentation for the vehicle was present to look at. The deposit was left arranged to travel back down via train to collect the car as the nearest station was 15 Min drive away they collected me from the station, On arrival all paperwork was ready so payment made, and on my way within 10 minutes. I would recommend these guys and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    great dealer

    By jamie M on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    good fast service, efficient and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Harry H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend carstop, great people, very respectful and upfront about any questions and concerns I had, anyone after a car and a first class service should look no further than carstop


  • 5

    Professional

    By Maria R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company to anyone! Fantastic customer service! Everything was simple, quick and professsional


  • 5

    Very satsfied customer!!

    By Hannah M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Carstop, they provided a very thorough and a professional service, i was very happy with everything. They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to help me!!


  • 5

    Reassuring and honest

    By Moh A on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit reluctant in buying from a garage as always buyed privately. The salesman was very reassuring and I my car that I brought was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has not brought from garage knowing you are always under warranty aswell. Thank you very much definitely use again in future.