play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
159 DUDLEY ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
Telephone:
07980 150150 | 01384 591200

Customer reviews of Carstop West Midlands Limited

At Carstop West Midlands Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Carstop West Midlands Limited
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great dealer

    By jamie M on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    good fast service, efficient and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Harry H on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend carstop, great people, very respectful and upfront about any questions and concerns I had, anyone after a car and a first class service should look no further than carstop


  • 5

    Professional

    By Maria R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company to anyone! Fantastic customer service! Everything was simple, quick and professsional


  • 5

    Very satsfied customer!!

    By Hannah M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Carstop, they provided a very thorough and a professional service, i was very happy with everything. They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to help me!!


  • 5

    Reassuring and honest

    By Moh A on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit reluctant in buying from a garage as always buyed privately. The salesman was very reassuring and I my car that I brought was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has not brought from garage knowing you are always under warranty aswell. Thank you very much definitely use again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was seen to by a very helpful salesman who gave me some good advice and useful suggestions on which car may be best for me. What I liked especially is there was no hard sell at all and I was given all the information i needed. I then went for a test drive. Overall the process was very easy and I’m very happy with my new car. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kimberley G on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, honest, quick service no messing around. Car was as described, really happy with it! Thanks


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Mike S on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car that was delivered via courier. Very good condition car and lots of extras. Well worth the price! Thanks for a smooth transaction

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 27/09/21

    We thank you for taking time out to write this review! We're grateful for your business and hope you will consider us again for future purchases!


  • 5

    Honda FRV 59 plate

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied with the service provided, no hard sell, cars sell themselves and happy to answer any questions.

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 28/04/21

    Thank you for your custom and taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and will recommend us to your family and friends.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish. 5 stars from me

    By Alan F on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant standards set by carstop, I came to view the vehicle and a good set of guys who let me look at the vehicle without standing over me, I had a test drive and was happy with it, had a look at the paperwork and I was satisfied with all i wanted to know, furthermore we sorted the payment out and they taxed the vehicle and i was on my way. A smooth & peaceful experience from the seller from start to finish. Credit goes to the sales guys who went above and beyond with all questions I had asked, not forgetting the cracking cup of coffee they provided. Will definitely be visiting in the future for my next car. Thanks a lot guys and keep up the smashing work.