play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
159 DUDLEY ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
07980 150150 | 01384 591200

Customer reviews of Carstop West Midlands Limited

At Carstop West Midlands Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Carstop West Midlands Limited

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very Bad Dealer

    By Ali Reza N on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They have not been honest with us about the car and have been very rude, They tried to hide the car's problems and when we found out and requested for a refund for our deposit money, they treated us very rudely and unprofessionally. At the end I ended up buying the car, however, I as a customer will not ever deal with these people.

    Reply from Carstop West Midlands Limited on 02/03/18

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review. We are baffled to what problems you are referring to on the vehicle. You test drove & inspected the vehicle before leaving a deposit & returned to collect. We recall on the day of collection you requested a refund of your deposit as you did not "want" the vehicle. We explained to you that once you left a deposit on the vehicle as an intent to purchase, the vehicle is withdrawn from sale and is prepared for collection. This has costs involved which is why the deposit is non-refundable. Had there been any faults with the vehicle the deposit would be rightfully returned but as you had simply changed your mind the deposit was non-refundable. After much deliberation you was happy to go ahead and complete the purchase. We are sorry that you feel you cannot deal with us again and can only wish that you have many years of blissful driving with your new vehicle. We would advise in future you are content before committing to buy a vehicle. Kind Regards

  • 5


    By Dean G on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top Lads! Good customer service and good range of cars for sale. No pushy salesmen, left us to look around. Definitely will be back.

‹ Prev Next ›